The Story of Engaging Tech

 

Mission Statement

To deliver market leading digital products and services by having a happy and engaged workforce. 

About Us

We are a London based digital product and service company where engagement and happiness is at the core of all we do.

We believe that having a happy and highly engaged team improves our process and results in super engaging products for you and your customers. We strive, with your commitment, to build amazing websites, bespoke software applications and mobile apps. By working together we believe we deliver the best product for your company and users. 

Brand Values

We create market leading tech products because of our dedication to our clients.

We guarantee the integrity of the tech decisions we make on your behalf.

We aspire to achieve the ‘never-been-done’ as tech leaders.


Our Process

We specialise in making your tech vision a reality. By establishing your technical requirements, timescale and budget, we create the road map to begin your digital transformation. From creating your first Minimum Viable Product to delivering a global digital platform, all your tech needs will be fulfilled efficiently, on schedule and on budget.

Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 16.41.16.png

Meet the team

 
IMG_2481 (2).JPG

Kelly Brewer, CEO and Founder

Louisa Laughton-Scott@2x.png

Louisa Laughton-Scott, UX/UI Design

Adam Lees@2x.png

Adam Lees, Android Developer

Tom Scanlon

Tom Scanlon, Full-Stack Developer

Mark Price @2x.png

Lord Mark Price, Chairman of Board

Romain Mascia@2x.png

Romain Mascia, UX/UI Design

Michael Galperin@2x.png

Michael Galperin, iOS Developer

Tasmiyah Tarawish@2x.png

Tasmiyah Tarawish, Social Media Manager

Alison Gatoff@2x.png

Alison Gatoff, Cyber Security

Stefano De Grandis@2x.png

Stefano De Grandis, Development Lead

Helton Miranda @2x.png

Helton Miranda, Full-Stack Developer

Holly Price@2x.png

Holly Price, Marketing and Sales